Ready? Aim. Fire!

I’m not much of a person making New Year’s resolutions. Mostly, I avoid making them because I assume I won’t be able to fulfil them.

Last year was different, though. I decided, for the first time in my life, to set up a goal for my career and follow it. What happened that I changed my habit? I realised that the thing is not about reaching the goal, but about the road we follow trying to reach it.

Now, after the whole year of fighting for my goal, I want to share with you my personal guidance for setting up a goal here!

Leave a Reply

