Happy tester life

You shouldn’t take life to seriously. You’ll never get out alive.

Van Wilder

I agree with this sentence in 100%. This is why I don’t take my life or work to seriously. Of course my job is important, there are some rules and tasks required to maintain the quality of the code – but no one said that i need to be deadly serious in it. Also I believe, that there is an universal truth about testing hiding in testing jokes and behind cartoon pictures.

This is why I want to introduce two pages with cartoons about testing: Cartoon Tester & Simply The Test. They both are amazing – see for yourself:

Olympics

Origin

Status

Feelings

Feature

Vilian

Special characters

Tester meeting

Leave a Reply

